Don't miss another job. Register for updates.

One more thing: tell us what jobs you'd like to hear about!

Prosperity. Happiness works.

Hello :)

You can also get in touch by completing the following form and clicking the 'Send' button. One of our team will be in contact with You as soon as possible.

Remember to complete all fields marked with an *.

  1. Personal information

  2. Contact details

  3. Comments / Queries

Irish Office

Prosperity

Drury Court,

1st Floor,

56 - 58 Drury Street,

Dublin 2

T: (01) 544 8700

E: info@prosperity.ie

Ireland Office Location:

Twitter:

happinessworks

 

LinkedIn:

Happ.ie/toconnect

 

Facebook:

Prosperity - Digital

For Client Enquiries

Email:
garym@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Gary

Phone:
00 353 (1) 544 8723

For Design / UX Jobs

Email:
luna@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Luna

Phone:
(01) 437 2660

For Programmatic, RTB, Performance Marketing Jobs

Email:
lilly@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Lilly

Phone:
(01) 544 8777

For Java Jobs

Email:
wendy@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Wendy

Phone:
01 544 8720

For .NET and Data Science Jobs

Email:
karolina@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Karolina

Phone:
(01) 545 5592

For Agency Jobs

Email:
delphine@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Delphine

Phone:
(01) 545 5590

For Sales and Marketing Jobs

Email:
debora@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Debora

Phone:
(01) 437 9977

For Front End Dev and PHP Jobs

Email:
damien@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Damien

Phone:
(01) 437 9978

For General Enquiries

Email:
info@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Prosperity

Phone:
(01) 544 8700