Don't miss another job. Register for updates.

One more thing: tell us what jobs you'd like to hear about!

Prosperity. Happiness works.

Hello :)

You can also get in touch by completing the following form and clicking the 'Send' button. One of our team will be in contact with You as soon as possible.

Remember to complete all fields marked with an *.

  1. Personal information

  2. Contact details

  3. Comments / Queries

Irish Office

Prosperity

Drury Court,

1st Floor,

56 - 58 Drury Street,

Dublin 2

T: (01) 544 8700

E: info@prosperity.ie

Ireland Office Location:

Twitter:

happinessworks

 

LinkedIn:

Happ.ie/toconnect

 

Facebook:

Prosperity - Digital

For Client Enquiries

Email:
garym@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Gary

Phone:
00 353 (1) 544 8723

For Web & Software Developer Jobs

Email:
charlene@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Charlene

Phone:
(01) 545 5592

For Web Design / UX Jobs

Email:
aisling@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Aisling

Phone:
(01) 5448728

For Marketing Jobs

Email:
lilly@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Lilly

Phone:
(01) 544 8777

For Sales Jobs

Email:
simon@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Simon

Phone:
(01) 544 8724

For Agency Jobs

Email:
delphine@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Delphine

Phone:
(01) 545 5590

For Data Science Jobs

Email:
debora@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Debora

Phone:
(01) 437 9977

For General Enquiries

Email:
info@prosperity.ie

LinkedIn:
Prosperity

Phone:
(01) 544 8700